NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Buettner, Raymond rrbuettn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Carlson, Ronald rrcarlso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management