NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Joseph, John jejoseph@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Larraza, Andres larraza@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Kevin kbsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Karunasiri, Gamani karunasiri@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Olsen, Richard olsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hibbeln, Brian bahibbel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics