NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Schake, Kurt kwschake@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Brumback, Martha martha.brumback@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Payson, Steven sspayson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Matovski, Aleksandar aleksandar.matovski@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Mixon, Clinton clinton.mixon@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Hight, Robert robert.hight@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Laney, Alida ahlaney@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Breashears, David dfbreash1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huddleston, Robert rhuddles@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Stames, Paul ptstames@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Webber, Alan aewebber@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)