NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Neta, Beny bneta@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Newman, James jhnewman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Nguyen, Thuy tdnguyen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Nielsen, Kurt knielsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nieto, Andy andy.nieto@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nieto-Gomez, Rodrigo rodrigo.nietogomez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Nissen, Mark mnissen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Norris, William william.norris@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Norton, Matthew mnorton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Nuss, Wendell nuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
O'Connell, Robert rloconne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
O'keeffe, David dokeeffe@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Olsen, Richard olsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics