NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Bailey, Joseph jmbailey@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Ballard, Marcus alan.ballard@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Barma, Naazneen nhbarma@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Barnes, Raymond raymond.barnes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Barreto, Albert abarreto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Beery, Paul ptbeery@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Berg, Jeremy jeremy.berg@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management