NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strindberg, Andres astrindb@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Summers, Don desummer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Szasz, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Szechtman, Roberto rszechtm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Tackett, Stephen shtacket@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Thulasiraman, Preetha pthulas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Tran, Kimngoc kntran1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Travis, Paula phtravis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tully, David dmtully1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering