NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McCoy, Michael michael.mccoy@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
McGlasson, Benjamin btmcglas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
McNab, Ian ian.mcnab@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
McReynolds, James jlmcreyn@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Mcdonald, Mary mlmcdona@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mceachen, John mceachen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Michael, James bmichael@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography