NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Chung, Jong jong.chung.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Chung, Jong jong.chung@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Clark, Paul pcclark@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Connett, Brian bconnett1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences