NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Management
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Management
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering