NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Downing, James james.downing@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Department of Defense Management
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Dupuy, Arnold arnold.dupuy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Durante Pereira Alves, Fabio fdalves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Department of Defense Management
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Espinoza, Ginger ginger.espinoza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Ewing, Paul plewing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute