NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Arquilla, John jarquilla@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Aspland, Michael mjasplan1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Ateshian, Peter prateshi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Auguston, Mikhail maugusto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Aybar, Luis leaybar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bach, Robert rlbach@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security