NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Mansager, Bard bkmansag@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Marion, Justin justin.marion@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Martinsen, Thor tmartins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Mason, Brian brian.mason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Matei, Cristiana cmatei@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Matsangas, Panagiotis pmatsang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Matthews, Teddie teddie.matthews@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Maule, Randy rwmaule@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
McAbee, Carson ccmcabee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
McCarrin, Michael mrmccarr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs