NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Metcalf, Jeremy jeremy.metcalf@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Michael, James bmichael@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Mimih, Jihane jmimih@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Miraco, Roland roland.miraco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mixon, Clinton clinton.mixon@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Moghaddam, Fathali fmmoghad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science