NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Paduan, Jeffrey paduan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Department of Defense Management
Panella, Cecilia cecilia.panella@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Papoulias, Fotis papoulias@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Paulo, Eugene eppaulo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Pedace, Roberto roberto.pedace@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Management
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Peters, Sean sean.peters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Pick, Danial danial.pick@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies International Programs
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Polley, Allan allan.polley@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Acquisition Management