NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Norris, William william.norris@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Norton, Matthew mnorton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Nuss, Wendell nuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nussbaum, Daniel danussba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
O'Halloran, Bryan bmohallo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Olson, Alex alex.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Orescanin, Marko marko.orescanin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Oriti, Giovanna goriti@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management