NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Muehlbach, Donald dmuehlba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Holness, Karen kholness@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Klamo, Joseph jklamo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Giammarco, Kristin kmgiamma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Madachy, Raymond rjmadach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Papoulias, Fotis papoulias@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Paulo, Eugene eppaulo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Giachetti, Ronald regiache@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Whitcomb, Clifford cawhitco@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Yakimenko, Oleg oayakime@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Beery, Paul ptbeery@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Hazard, Lois lkhazard@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Khan, Rabia rhkhan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering