NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Fishback, Ian ian.fishback.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fisher, Edward elfisher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Ford, David dnford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Fouts, Douglas fouts@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Frederickson, Paul pafreder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Frenzen, Christopher cfrenzen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Friedman, Mitchell msfriedm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Galdamez, Karla karla.galdamez@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Gallup, Shelley spgallup@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Gamache, Raymond rmgamach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gannon, Anthony ajgannon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Gartner, Scott ssgartne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gartzke, Erik erik.gartzke.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis