NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Shore, Zachary zshore@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Ziomek, Lawrence ziomek@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kwon, Young ywkwon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Shen, Yu-Chu yshen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Fast, William wrfast@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Crane, William wmcrane1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography