NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
McColgan, Heather hmccolga@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Mozaffar, Shaheen smozaffa@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rook, Robert rerook@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Weiner, Robert rjweiner@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Nieto-Gomez, Rodrigo rodrigo.nietogomez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Loeffler, Stephen srloeffl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Jasper, Scott sejasper@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rubin, Michael marubin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs