NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Allen, James james.allen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Alnemrat, Sufian smalnemr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Alt, Jonathan jkalt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Altwies, Jason jcaltwie@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Anderson, Timothy tpanders@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Department of Defense Management
Arva, Yoon yoon.arva@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Management
Ateshian, Peter prateshi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Management
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics