NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


FacultyCV

Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

No user records found
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Alanazi, Mowafiq mowafiq.alanazi@nps.edu International Programs
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Operations Research
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Computer Science
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Alnemrat, Sufian smalnemr@nps.edu Physics
Alt, Jonathan jkalt@nps.edu Operations Research
Altwies, Jason jcaltwie@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Faculty Administration
Anderson, Timothy tpanders@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Operations Research
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Research
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Arva, Yoon yoon.arva@nps.edu Faculty Administration
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Management
Ateshian, Peter prateshi@nps.edu Computer Science
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Operations Research
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Management
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Austin, Andrea andrea.austin@nps.edu Computer Science
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Computer Science
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Ballard, Marcus alan.ballard@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Computer Science
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Information Sciences
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Management
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Faculty Development
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Computer Science
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Operations Research
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Bawdon, Jessica jessica.bawdon@nps.edu Academic Administration
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Beery, Paul ptbeery@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Bergin, Richard rdbergin@nps.edu Information Sciences
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Graduate Education Advancement Center
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Computer Science