NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Callaghan, Christopher cjcallag@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Carlson, Ronald rrcarlso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Chandrasekhara, Muguru mchandra@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Chatelier, Paul prchatel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Chung, Jong jong.chung.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Chung, Jong jong.chung@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Clark, Paul pcclark@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Connett, Brian bconnett1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Cox, Brennan bcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Crane, William wmcrane1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cuskey, Jeffrey jeffrey.cuskey.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs