NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


FacultyCV

Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

No user records found
Ackerman, Joan jeackerm@nps.edu Information Resources
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Center for Executive Education
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Adesanya, Kehinde kehinde.adesanya@nps.edu Computer Science
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Alanazi, Mowafiq mowafiq.alanazi@nps.edu International Programs
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Operations Research
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Computer Science
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Alves, Richard richard.alves@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Provost
Anderson, Timothy tpanders@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Angelis, Diana diangeli@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Operations Research
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Management
Ateshian, Peter prateshi@nps.edu Physics
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Operations Research
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Management
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Austin, Andrea andrea.austin@nps.edu Computer Science
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Computer Science
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Computer Science
Barkley, Jennifer jennifer.barkley@nps.edu Graduate Education Advancement Center
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Information Sciences
Barry, Michael michael.barry@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Computer Science
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Operations Research
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Bawdon, Jessica jessica.bawdon@nps.edu Academic Administration
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Beery, Paul ptbeery@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Bergin, Richard rdbergin@nps.edu Information Sciences
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Graduate Education Advancement Center
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Computer Science
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Computer Science
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Financial Management
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Blassingame, Simonia slblassi@nps.edu Center for Executive Education
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Physics
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Book, Ashley ashley.book@nps.edu Information Sciences
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Information Sciences
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Boumediene, Salma salma.boumediene@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Information Sciences
Bradley, Cayle cayle.a.bradley@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Physics
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brown, Gerald gbrown@nps.edu Operations Research
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Oceanography
Brumback, Martha martha.brumback@nps.edu International Programs
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.edu Information Sciences
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Meteorology
Burgess, Kevin kevin.burgess@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Computer Science
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Operations Research
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Information Sciences
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Academic Affairs
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Financial Management
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Operations Research
Catterlin, Jeffrey jkcatter@nps.edu Physics
Chatterjee, Anshu anchatte@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Meteorology
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Operations Research
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Management
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Oceanography
Chung, Jong jong.chung.ctr@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Clark, Abram abe.clark@nps.edu Physics
Clark, Kimberly kimberly.clark@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Cohick, David dscohick@nps.edu Operations Research
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Physics
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Computer Science
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Physics
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Financial Management
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Oceanography
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Information Sciences
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Management
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Information Sciences
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Library
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Operations Research
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Space Systems Academic Group
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Space Systems Academic Group
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Manpower and Economics
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Acquisition Management
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Computer Science
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Computer Science
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Computer Science
Dausen, David dfdausen@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Davari, Borzin bdavari@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Computer Science
Davis, Duane dtdavi1@nps.edu Computer Science
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Davis, Michael michael.a.davis@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Computer Science
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Management
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Management
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vndobrok@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dollahite, Spencer spencer.dollahite@nps.edu Computer Science
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Douros, Gianluca gianluca.douros@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Dow, David david.dow@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Downing, James james.downing@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Computer Science
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Acquisition Management
Dupuy, Arnold arnold.dupuy@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Durante Pereira Alves, Fabio fdalves@nps.edu Physics
Durofchalk, Nicholas nicholas.durofchalk@nps.edu Physics
Duvio, Dalton dalton.duvio@nps.edu Computer Science
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Computer Science
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Academic Affairs
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Operations Research
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Operations Research
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Naval Warfare Studies Institute
Erdelyi, Elizabeth elizabeth.erdelyi@nps.edu Graduate Education Advancement Center
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Fargues, Monique fargues@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Financial Management
Ferreiro, Larrie ldferrei@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Ferrer, Geraldo gferrer@nps.edu Operations and Logistics
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Computer Science
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Fouts, Douglas fouts@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Frakes, Dale dale.frakes@nps.edu Department of Defense Management
Frederickson, Paul pafreder@nps.edu Meteorology
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Frenzen, Christopher cfrenzen@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Friedman, Mitchell msfriedm@nps.edu Management
Froberg, Robert robert.froberg@nps.edu Operations Research
Frofunga, Mary Grace marygrace.frofunga@nps.edu
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Computer Science
Gallenson, Ann acgallen@nps.edu Center for Executive Education
Gallup, Shelley spgallup@nps.edu Information Sciences
Gamache, Raymond rmgamach@nps.edu Physics
Gannon, Anthony ajgannon@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering
Gartner, Scott scott.gartner@nps.edu Provost
Garza, Victor vrgarza@nps.edu Information Sciences
Gayle, Chiaki csgayle@nps.edu Operations Research
Gehris, Rama rdgehris@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Geiser, Matthew mtgeiser1@nps.edu Operations Research
Gemba, Kay kay.gemba@nps.edu Physics
Gera, Ralucca rgera@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Giachetti, Ronald regiache@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Giammarco, Kristin kmgiamma@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Gibbons, Deborah degibbon@nps.edu Management
Gibson, Seth seth.gibson@nps.edu Information Sciences
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Gingeras, Ryan rgingera@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Giraldo, Francis fxgirald@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Information Sciences
Godin, Oleg oagodin@nps.edu Physics
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Defense Resources Management Institute
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Oceanography
Gray, Seth seth.gray@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Physics
Green, John jmgreen@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Applied Mathematics
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Defense Analysis
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Center for Executive Education
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Computer Science
Gunduz, Ibrahim emre.gunduz@nps.edu Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Systems Engineering
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Energy Academic Group
Hale, Britta britta.hale@nps.edu Computer Science
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu National Security Affairs
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Operations Research